I would like to tell you something

So, as I just stated in the title, I’d like to tell my followers something. I moved! I’m no longer going to be using this site really. I’ve made a new one and it’s much more orientated to creative writing. I’m thinking about reposing my stuff here on this site to the new one. So if anyone liked what I have her, I suggest checking out my other site and see if you like anything there. Its called Writer’s Block. Support would be great guys!

Leave a Reply

Follow Go with the Flow on WordPress.com

Books I read

Follow Go with the Flow on WordPress.com
